Cry Mercy

Cry Mercy Cry Mercy (Rowe Productions) 1996

1. "What Am I Doing Wrong?" (3:07)
2. "D.A.M. (Don't Ask Me)" (5:03)
3. "El Tempo Wasto" (2:19)
4. "Gir's No Good" (4:10)
5. "Fine King of Living" (4:39)
6. "Time To Go" (2:57)
7. "Why" (4:33)
8. "My Ocupado Reindome" (3:03)
9. "The Fat Lady Has Sung" (3:31)
10. "Shut Up and Listen" (3:31)

At one point in my life I would purchase just about any heavy Christian band, especially if it was on Rowe Productions, which is the label owned by Steve Rowe of Mortification. This Australian only import just never did much for me. Cry Mercy is straight forward heavy metal with a bit of groove. I know that isn't really saying much, but I just don't listen to this one that often.

This is the only album the band has ever released besides a few songs on Australian Metal compliations.

Back to Index