James Christian
James Christian has sang with Cantana, House of Lords, & Lanny Cordola.

Rude Awakening James Christian-Rude Awakening (Now & Then)

1. "Don't Start Me Up" (3:54)
2. "Pleasure & Pain" (4:56)
3. "Brighter Day" (4:32)
4. "Where Does Love Go (When It's Gone)" (4:04)
5. "The Warden" (4:23)
6. "Katie" (4:16)
7. "Best Girl" (3:31)
8. "Labour of Love" (4:30)
9. "Mother Night" (4:24)
10. "Cold Day in Hell" (4:08)
11. "Love Shouldíve Brought You Home" (3:43)

Ex-House of Lords vocalist's solo album is quality, melodic AOR. Not real heavy, but rather focusing on melody and lyrical hooks. The production is excellent as well. Former House of Lords guitar shredder Lanny Cordola is the guest lead guitarist on a few of the songs. James' is a guest on Lanny's solo albums as well.

Back to Index